Support topics

Department Contact person Contact Office hours
(CET/MEZ, UTC+1:00)
Sales manager
Germany
Mr. Holger Dietz +49 6441 9642-535
holger.dietz@janitza.de
 
Sales Germany,
office representative
Mr. Peter Rüspeler
Postal code region: 01000-16999, 37300-37399, 37600-37699, 39000-39999, 60000-60999, 63000-63649, 63700-99999, 7500-77999
+49 6441 9642-14
peter.ruespeler@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 3:00pm
  Mr. Marc Kauferstein
Postal code region: 17000-37299, 37400-37599, 37700-38999, 40000-59999, 61000-62999, 63650-63699
+49 6441 9642-581
marc.kauferstein@janitza.de
 
Sales Germany,
field sales force
Mr. Achim Reck
Postal code region: 32-33, 44-49, 58-59
+49 5292 9322-27
+49 5292 9322-28 (Fax)
achim.reck@janitza.de
 
Sales Germany,
field sales force
Mr. Henning Müller
Postal code region: 40-43, 50-57
+49 6441 9642-46
henning.mueller@janitza.de
 
Sales Germany,
field sales force
Mr. Jürgen Beier
Postal code region: 80-83, 85-87
+49 8171 9608-4
+49 8171 9608-6 (Fax)
juergen.beier@janitza.de
 
Sales Germany,
field sales force
Mr. Ralf Diegelmann
Postal code region: 34000-36999, 37200-37399, 37600-37699, 61000-62999, 63650-63699
+49 6659-9186-200
+49 6659-9186-201 (Fax)
ralf.diegelmann@janitza.de
 
Keyaccount Manager
data center
Mr. Gerald Fritzen +49 5234 9193-49
Gerald.Fritzen@janitza.de
 
Order processing Germany Ms. Patricia Lähnwitz +49 6441 9642-45
patricia.laehnwitz@janitza.de
 
  Ms. Sabine Götz +49 6441 9642-16
sabine.goetz@janitza.de
 
  Ms. Ramona Schiebel +49 6441 9642-530
ramona.schiebel@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 7:30am - 4:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 1:00pm
  Ms. Lorena Thielmann +49 6441 9642-17
lorena.thielmann@janitza.de
 
Sales Manager Export Mr. Rudolf Müller
Turkey, Asiea, Australia
+49 8782 9412-29
rudolf.mueller@janitza.de
 
Sales Export
Mr. Guido Kutschki
South-America, South- and East-Europe, Africa
+49 6441 9642-13
guido.kutschki@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 3:00pm
Sales Export Mr. Christian Pietsch
North-America, North-Europe
+49 6441 9642-582
christian.pietsch@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 3:00pm
Order processing international Ms. Antje Bauer +49 6441 9642-44
antje.bauer@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 1:00pm
  Ms. Christine Holfert +49 6441 9642-669
christine.holfert@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 1:00pm
Technical Support
UMG multi meters,
Peak demand systems,
Power factor controller
Mr. Tino Wagner
Manager applications / support
+49 6441 9642-22
support@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 7:40am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:40am - 3:00pm
  Ms. Christa Silbermann +49 6441 9642-22
support@janitza.de
 
  Mr. Adrian Hertstein +49 6441 9642-22
support@janitza.de
 
  Mr. Sascha Hecker +49 6441 9642-22
support@janitza.de
 
Technical Support
PFC/PQS Systems
Mr. Ewald Krestel +49 6441 9642-18
ewald.krestel@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 7:00am - 3:15pm
Friday 7:00am - 12:00am
Human Resources   personal@janitza.de  
Purchasing Ms. Nelli Schmidgeisler +49 6441 9642-12
nelli.schmidgeisler@janitza.de
Mo. - Do. 7:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 12:00am
  Ms. Petra Wangemann +49 6441 9642-26
petra.wangemann@janitza.de
Mo. - Thu. 7:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 12:00am
Order processing   orders@janitza.de 24 hours/365 days